Commissioner’s List

STATE CRIME LABORATORY

Lisa Channell (2017)
Arkansas State Crime Lab
P.O. Box 8500
#3 Natural Resources
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-683-6183 (Office)
501-227-0713 (Fax)
lisa.channell@crimelab.arkansas.gov

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE

Carol Frazier Maxwell (2016)
Social Work Department
AR Children’s Hospital
#1 Children’s Way Slot 401
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-364-6531 (Office)
501-364-3938 (Fax)
501-405-4545 (Pager)
maxwellcf@archildrens.org 

DIV. OF CHILDREN & FAMILY SVS.

Mischa Martin (2016)
P.O. Box 1437, Slot S 563
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-320-6331
Misha.Martin@dhs.arkansas.gov 

PHYSICIAN SPECIALIZING IN CHILD ABUSE

Dr. Karen Farst (2016)
Arkansas Children’s House
1 Children’s Way, Slot 512-24A
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-364-1013 (Office)
501-364-3939 (Fax)
kfarst@uams.edu 

MENTAL HEALTH PROFESSION

Dr. Karen Worley (2016)
Family Treatment Program
#1 Children’s Way Slot 512-24B
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-364-3815 (Office)
501-364-3816 (Fax) 

ARKANSAS STATE POLICE

Debbie Roark (2016)
#1 State Police Plaza Drive
Little Rock, AR  72209
501-618-8901 (Office)
501-618-8953 (Fax)
debbie.roark@asp.arkansas.gov 

CIRCUIT JUDGE

Honorable David Reynolds (2015)
P.O. Box 626
Conway, Arkansas 72033
501-450-4925 (Office)
501-450-4966 (Fax)
dreynolds@faulknercc.org

LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT

Lt. Cory Sanders (2016)
Camden Police Department
1 Police Drive
Camden, AR  71701
870-836-5755 (Office)
870-807-0646 (Cell)
csanders@camdenpolice.com 

GUARDIAN AD LITEM

Kristin Pawlik (2015)
224 S. 2nd Street
Rogers, AR 72756
(479) 621-0006
kpawlik@arkattorneys.com 

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY ASSOC.

Christina “Christi” McQueen (2015)
Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
301 W 16th Street
PO Box 1216 (71802)
Hope, AR 71801
870-777-0900 (Office)
870-722-2904 (Fax)
christinamcqueen@sbcglobal.net

RAPE CRISIS PROGRAM

Dorinda Edmisten (2015)
Ozark Rape Crisis Center
715 W. Main, Suite A
Clarksville, AR 72830
479-754-6869 (Office)
479-754-7839 (Fax)
orcc@centurytel.net 

DISABILITIES

Eddie Schmeckenbecher (2015)
2400 W. Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-686-9686 (Office)
501-666-5319 (Fax)
eddies@asd.k12.ar.us  

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

Gracie Giles Gonner (2015)
406 Pecan Street
Helena, AR 72342
870-338-8447 (Office)
870-572-5755 (Fax)
ggonner0614@yahoo.com 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Karl Mounger (2017)
P.O. Box 55
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 524-7810 (cell)
Karl.m@cox.net

Laura Abbott (2017)
P.O. Box 1385
Cabot, AR 72023
501-992-7171 (cell)
cabotabbott@gmail.com

Larry “Rob” Combs (2016)
818 SW 3rd Street
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
501-554-1759 (Cell)
robcombs9@sbcglobal.net

 

Commission List for Print [Updated 2018]